Staff

Jane Clark
770-227-4000 Ext: 1026
jclark@beckowen.com

 

Caitlyn Crouser
770-227-4000 Ext: 1024
ccrouser@beckowen.com

 

Kim Culbertson
770-227-4000
kculbertson@beckowen.com

 

Shanda Delay
770-227-4000 Ext: 1019
sdelay@beckowen.com

 

Nathan Greene
770-227-4000 Ext: 1013
ngreene@beckowen.com

 

Beverly Jones
770-227-4000 Ext: 1041
bjones@beckowen.com

 

Kricket Latiolais
770-227-4000 Ext: 1033
kbundy@beckowen.com

 

Barbara Latta
770-227-4000 Ext: 1028
blatta@beckowen.com

 

Leah Liming
770-227-4000 Ext: 1012
lliming@beckowen.com

 

Andrea Lusher
770-227-4000 Ext: 1023
alusher@beckowen.com

 

Christy Rodriguez
770-227-4000 Ext: 1032
crodriguez@beckowen.com

 

Tracy Smith
770-227-4000 Ext: 1015
tsmith@beckowen.com

 

Kathy Snow
770-227-4000 Ext: 1016
ksnow@beckowen.com

 

Celeste Stubelt
770-227-4000 Ext: 1025
cstubelt@beckowen.com

 

Kelley Taylor
770-227-4000 Ext: 1021
ktaylor@beckowen.com

 

Heather Wilson
770-227-4000 Ext: 1034
hwilson@beckowen.com