Attorneys

James “Jimmy” Fortune
770-227-4000 Ext: 1011
jfortune@beckowen.com

 

William “Bill” Dallas
770-227-4000 Ext: 1018
bdallas@beckowen.com

 

Stephanie Windham
770-227-4000 Ext: 1029
swindham@beckowen.com

 

Janice Wallace
770-227-4000 Ext: 1020
jwallace@beckowen.com

 

Karl Broder
770-227-4000 Ext: 1017
kbroder@beckowen.com

 

Richard “Andy” McCall
770-227-4000 Ext: 1044
amccall@beckowen.com

 

Clayton Kendrick
770-227-4000 Ext: 1035
ckendrick@beckowen.com

 

Caitlin Harris
770-227-4000 Ext: 1024
charris@beckowen.com

 

Kathryn “Kate” Lenhard
770-227-4000 Ext: 1014
klenhard@beckowen.com